Event Planning Co-Chairs

Heather Kochanowicz

&

April Blake



Fundraising Chair

Heather Kochanowicz


Board Consultant

Gary Cox

Ideal Insurance

703-444-2663

gary@idealgroup.net

Secretary

April Blake
Insurance Agent/Investment Advisor Rep
Beach & Associates Financial Services, Inc.
703-368-7960
aspittle@swcares.com

Membership Chair

Joe Beasley
Senior Regional Group Representative
Aflac Group Insurance
703-934-6194
jbeasley@aflac.com

Professional Development Co-Chairs

Heather Kochanowicz

&

Kim Molthen

Communication Chair

Heather Kochanowicz
Marketing Strategist
Coteva
610-329-9228
heather@coteva.com


Board of Directors

Past President

Heather Kochanowicz

Marketing Strategist

Coteva

610-329-9228

heather@coteva.com



Vice President/Pres. Elect

Mark Khatib
Executive Vice President
EBCA
888-367-3222
mkhatib@ebca.com

ebca.com

president

Kim Molthen

Employee Benefits Consultant

BB&T Insurance Services

703-352-6463

703-629-9135

kmolthen@bbandt.com

insurance.bbt.com

Treasurer

Jason Reynolds
Sales Representative
Delta Dental of Virginia
703-378-2963
jcreynolds@deltadentalva.com

Golf Event Co-Chairs

Heather Kochanowicz

&

Joe Beasley





Legislative Chair

Jason Reynolds

Sales Representative

Delta Dental of Virginia

703-378-2963

jcreynolds@deltadentalva.com


Website/Social Media Chair

Stuart Howard
Benefit Specialist
Ware & Associates/LegalShield
540-454-3707

Stuih1@yahoo.com